TERMS OF SALES

PREAMBLE : 

The company “YELLOW EYE FACTORY” is an EURL. with a share capital of 5,000 euros, whose head office is located at 27 rue du paradis, 17450 Fouras (France), registered in the Trade and Companies Register of La Rochelle (17000) under number 905026142, intra-community VAT number: FR35905026142. 

Telephone: +33 (0)7 60 91 38 19 - Email: contact@assynt.fr
The website “www.assynt.fr” is the property of the company “YELLOW EYE FACTORY”. 

The “ASSYNT” brand is a registered trademark of the “YELLOW EYE FACTORY” company. 

The company "YELLOW EYE FACTORY" markets the products of its brand "ASSYNT", in particular via the website "www.assynt.fr". 

The “YELLOW EYE FACTORY” company can also select products from other brands and market them via the “www.assynt.fr” website. 

These general conditions of sale apply to all sales concluded via the website “www.assynt.fr” with all natural or legal persons, hereinafter referred to as “THE CUSTOMER”. 

Any reproduction, in whole or in part, of the "www.assynt.fr" website is prohibited, except with the prior written authorization of the "YELLOW EYE FACTORY" company.  

 

Article 1: Scope  

THE CUSTOMER acknowledges having read these general conditions of sale and expressly declares to accept them in full and without reservation, it being specified that this acceptance does not require a handwritten signature. 

THE CUSTOMER can download or save these general conditions of sale and it is recommended that they keep the version in force on the day of their order on www.assynt.fr

Orders placed on  www.assynt.fr  bind THE CUSTOMER irrevocably and will be confirmed to him as soon as possible by e-mail with the sending of the confirmation of his order, provided that THE CUSTOMER has filled in the e-mail field. The order confirmation entails acceptance of these general conditions of sale, acknowledgment of having perfect knowledge of them and waiver of the right to invoke its own conditions of purchase or other conditions. This confirmation indicates in particular the references and the price of the various products ordered as well as any delivery costs related to the order. The CUSTOMER is advised to store or print a copy of the order form until receipt of the order confirmation e-mail. As this is an online offer, subject to the vagaries of transmissions via the Internet network, it is only valid immediately and subject to acceptance of the order by  www.assynt.fr  and by its financial partner in charge of online payment.  

 

Article 2: The Products

2.1 Product identification and conformity  

The products offered for sale are those described on  www.assynt.fr  the day of the order by THE CUSTOMER, within the limits of available stocks. These indications are updated automatically in real time. However, an error in the update, whatever its origin, does not engage the responsibility of www.assynt.fr. 

Text descriptions and photographs of ASSYNT brand products have contractual value. 

Concerning the products of other brands, the photographs, texts, graphics and technical data sheets are taken from the documentation drawn up by the said brands, reproduced under their control and with their agreement. In this case, the responsibility of  www.assynt.fr  can not be engaged in particular in the case where a supplier modifies the characteristics of a product for any reason whatsoever (improvement, evolution of the raw material...). 

If THE CUSTOMER makes a purchase in order to use it with a product already in his possession, he must, under his sole responsibility, check its possibility and compatibility through the descriptive sheets of the products concerned.  www.assynt.fr  can in no way be held responsible for difficulties of use or compatibility.  

 

2.2 Availability  

 

Indications of product availability are provided when the order is placed. 

If items should prove to be unavailable after placing the order, THE CUSTOMER will be informed by e-mail as soon as possible, by  www.assynt.fr  who will then be able to offer him an equivalent product, which THE CUSTOMER will be free to accept or refuse.  

 

Article 3: Prices  

The prices listed on  www.assynt.fr  are prices inclusive of all taxes (TTC) in euros taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order. Any change in the rate may be passed on to the price of the products or services.  www.assynt.fr  reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being understood, however, that the selling price retained for the purchase of a product corresponds to that indicated on  www.assynt.fr  when registering the order. Delivery costs are the responsibility of the CUSTOMER and are invoiced in addition to the sale price of the products, unless specific offers or mention to the contrary.  

 

Article 4. Retention of title  

 

www.assynt.fr  retains full ownership of the products sold, until full collection of all sums due by THE CUSTOMER in principal, costs and taxes. However, from the receipt of the goods by THE CUSTOMER, the burden of risk is transferred to him and it is therefore up to him to ensure the proper preservation of these goods.  

 

Article 5: Order and payment  

 

Before any order, THE CUSTOMER must create an account on www.assynt.fr. At each visit, the buyer, if he wishes to order or consult his account (order status, profile, etc.), must identify himself. 

To pay for his order, THE CUSTOMER has all the payment methods offered during the final validation of his order: Credit card, Check or Transfer. 

If THE CUSTOMER chooses payment by credit card, the transaction will take place on the secure pages of the Payplug solution, which ensures confidentiality and security thanks to the SSL (Secure Soket Layer) protocol. In case of payment by check, it must be drawn on a French bank. An order paid by check or bank transfer will be processed after cashing the check or bank transfer. The availability and shipping times begin from the date of receipt of payment. 

www.assynt.fr  confirms the acceptance of his order to the CUSTOMER at the email address that he will have communicated. This acknowledgment of receipt will specify the exact amount invoiced and the terms of delivery of his order. The sale will not be concluded until confirmation of acceptance of the order by www.assynt.fr. 

www.assynt.fr  reserves the right to cancel any order from a CUSTOMER with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order. It also reserves the right to refuse any order quantitatively incompatible with the pursuit of a non-commercial goal. 

THE CUSTOMER must verify the completeness and conformity of the information he provides when ordering, in particular concerning the delivery address.  www.assynt.fr  cannot be held responsible for any input errors and the resulting consequences (delays or delivery errors, for example). In this context, the costs incurred for the reshipment of the order would be borne by the CLIENT. The information of personal information collected for the purposes of distance selling is mandatory, this information being essential for the processing and delivery of orders, the establishment of invoices and warranty contracts. The lack of information leads to the non-validation of the order. 

To modify or cancel his order before it has been processed (invoiced, in the process of packing or already dispatched) by the services of www.assynt.fr, THE CUSTOMER must make the request as soon as possible by e-mail to contact@assynt.fr. In the event of an accepted cancellation, the refund will be made with the same means of payment as that used during the transaction.  

 

Article 6: Delivery  

 

The products are delivered to the delivery address indicated in the order. THE CUSTOMER benefits from the possibility of being delivered to an address different from that of the invoicing. In this case, both addresses - delivery and billing - must be specified. Delivery times are mentioned indicatively on  www.assynt.fr  depending on certain parameters such as the day and time of receipt of payment for the order and subject to taking into account the availability indicated on the product sheet. The delivery times announced on  www.assynt.fr  are understood as from the date of exit from the warehouse of the products ordered by THE CUSTOMER, these deadlines cannot exceed 7 days from the validation of the order by  www.assynt.fr  for products available, in stock at the time of the order. For all products that require a restocking period, products on order, this period must therefore be added to that of the delivery period. 

In addition, for deliveries outside mainland France, THE CUSTOMER expressly agrees to pay all taxes due on the importation of products, customs duty, value added tax, and all other taxes due under the laws of the country of receipt of the order and, in the event of a breach of its obligations, to assume it alone - and without recourse against  www.assynt.fr  - all the administrative, legal and financial consequences. When the order concerns a product which is no longer in stock, an e-mail informs THE CUSTOMER. The commitment of  www.assynt.fr  for delivery times is only valid subject to a perfect and clear formulation of his delivery address by THE CUSTOMER, his presence or that of an authorized person during the passage of the carrier and the absence of any obstacle , imponderable or any case of force majeure beyond the control of  www.assynt.fr  and its carrier partner. The delivery is considered to have been made from the date of the first presentation of the goods to the CLIENT. 

THE CUSTOMER has the obligation to check the conformity of the goods delivered at the time of delivery, before signing the delivery note. Any anomaly concerning the delivery (damage, missing product compared to the delivery note, damaged package, broken products, etc.) must be indicated on the delivery note signed by THE CUSTOMER who must notify  www.assynt.fr  by e-mail of these anomalies upon receipt of the package. If THE CUSTOMER entrusts the receipt of the product to a third party, He assumes full responsibility.  

 

Article 7: Return for withdrawal  

 

THE CUSTOMER has a withdrawal period of 14 days from the delivery of the product to return it to the registered office of the company YELLOW EYE FACTORY for exchange or refund without penalty, with the exception of the return costs which are at the CUSTOMER responsibility. 

To guarantee better processing of the return, a return request must be made directly by simply indicating the reason for return (withdrawal) without it being necessary to justify this request. This request can be made directly by e-mail. 

To be able to use this possibility, THE CUSTOMER must imperatively return the complete products, with the accessories and the instructions for assembly or use. In the event of a return, the customer must pack the item concerned with care, he can reuse the original packaging if it is in good enough condition. This right of withdrawal is only offered to consumers, within the meaning of the law, and only for physical products. Professional buyers do not benefit from the right of withdrawal. 

The refund will be made with the same means of payment as that used by THE CUSTOMER during the transaction. In the event of the return of a complete or partial order having benefited from a discount on shipping costs or free transport costs, the amount of the refund of the order will be reduced by the cost of these shipping costs. 

Warning: THE CUSTOMER must always keep the original packaging of the products, otherwise they will not be able to send them back in the event of problems. Indeed, the Post Office and all carriers never agree to take delivery of products not packaged in manipulable boxes.  

 

Article 8: Product warranties  

 

ASSYNT brand products are guaranteed for 2 years. 

Other products sold via  www.assynt.fr  benefit from a manufacturer's warranty, the duration of which is indicated in the technical description of the product on www.assynt.fr. The precise conditions of application of the guarantee are directly defined in the documents delivered with the product. 

In all cases, THE CUSTOMER must be able to present the invoice for the product issued by YELLOW EYE FACTORY to benefit from its warranty with the manufacturer. 

The warranty start date for a product corresponds to the date of the invoice for this product. 

The warranty does not cover equipment used in the context of competition or rental, damage related to wear, misuse, lack or lack of maintenance, or any modification made to the product. after its delivery. 

This warranty also does not cover: 

  • The replacement of so-called consumable products 

  • Non-compliant, irregular and abnormal use of the products 

  • The defects or specificities of a product mentioned in the item sheets 

  • Defects and their consequences related to the non-conforming use of the product for the use for which it is intended
    In the event of a return, THE CUSTOMER must return the defective product(s) after acceptance by e-mail from YELLOW EYE FACTORY.
    The cost of returning new or repaired equipment to the CUSTOMER is borne by YELLOW EYE FACTORY. 

www.assynt.fr  can in no way be held responsible for non-compliance with the regulations and laws in force in the country of reception. The responsibility of  www.assynt.fr  is systematically limited to the value of the product in question, value on its date of sale and this without the possibility of recourse to the brand or the company producing the product. In any case, THE CUSTOMER benefits from the legal guarantee of eviction and hidden defects (Art.1625 and following of the Civil Code). On the condition of proving the hidden defect, the seller must legally repair all the consequences (art. 1641 and following of the civil code); if the buyer goes to court, he must do so within a "short time" from the discovery of the hidden defect (art. 1648 of the civil code).  

 

Article 9: Responsibilities

www.assynt.fr  cannot be held liable for damages of any kind, whether material, immaterial or bodily that could result from: 

  • misuse of the products, 

  • non-compliance with the instructions given in the user manuals, 

  • of any handling error, 

  • any abnormal use or use that does not comply with the use for which the product is intended, 

  • from any cause of external origin. 

All irresistible, unforeseeable facts or circumstances beyond the control of the parties are considered to be fortuitous events or cases of force majeure exonerating liability.  

 

Article 10: Personal data  

 

When ordering, the CLIENT's personal data collected will be subject to computer processing. THE CUSTOMER is invited to refer to the "Personal Data" tab of  www.assynt.fr  to obtain all the information relating to this point. 

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, THE CUSTOMER has the right to access, rectify and delete information concerning him at any time. All he has to do is send an e-mail to contact@assynt.fr or a letter to the registered office of YELLOW EYE FACTORY.  

 

Article 11: Applicable law  

 

Any dispute concerning these general conditions of sale will be subject to French law.
The competent court in the event of a dispute or litigation will be the one on which the company YELLOW EYE FACTORY depends.  

 

Article 12: Mediation of consumer disputes

 

In the event of difficulties in the execution of the sales contract, THE CUSTOMER will first contact YELLOW EYE FACTORY in order to seek an amicable solution. 

In the absence of an amicable agreement, if THE CUSTOMER is a consumer, complaints or disputes relating to the validity, interpretation, execution or non-execution, interruption or termination of the sales contract may be submitted to the Mediator of the National Automotive Professions Council (CNPA) registered on the list of mediators drawn up by the Consumer Mediation Assessment and Control Commission pursuant to Article L.615-1 of the Code of the consumption. 

The website www.mediateur-cnpa.fr describes the Mediation process offered and allows customers to submit a request for Mediation online. The Mediator may also be approached by post, using a referral form that can be downloaded from the Mediator's website at: Monsieur le Médiateur du Conseil national des professions de l'automobile (CNPA) – 43 Bis route cde Vaugirard CS 80016 - 92197 MEUDON CEDEX – (E-mail address: mediateur@mediateur-cnpa.fr). 

The company YELLOW EYE FACTORY informs THE CUSTOMER of the existence of the European platform for online dispute resolution, intended to collect any complaints arising from an online purchase from European consumers and to transmit them to the competent national mediators: this platform - form is accessible at the address: ec.europa.eu.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

PRÉAMBULE : 

La société « YELLOW EYE FACTORY » est une EURL. au capital social de 5.000 euros, dont le siège social est situé 27 rue du paradis, 17450 Fouras (France), immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de La Rochelle (17000) sous le numéro 905026142, numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR35905026142. 

Téléphone : +33 (0)7 60 91 38 19 - E-mail : contact@assynt.fr
Le site internet « www.assynt.fr » est la propriété de la société « YELLOW EYE FACTORY ». 

La marque « ASSYNT » est une marque déposée de la société « YELLOW EYE FACTORY ». 

La société « YELLOW EYE FACTORY » commercialise les produits de sa marque « ASSYNT », notamment via le site internet « www.assynt.fr ». 

La société « YELLOW EYE FACTORY » peut également sélectionner des produits d’autres marques et les commercialiser via le site internet « www.assynt.fr ». 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à toutes les ventes conclues via le site internet « www.assynt.fr » avec toutes personnes physiques ou morales, ci-après dénommées « LE CLIENT ». 

Toute reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, du site internet « www.assynt.fr » est interdite, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de la société « YELLOW EYE FACTORY ». 

 

Article 1 : Champ d'application 

LE CLIENT reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales de vente et déclare expressément les accepter intégralement et sans réserve étant précisé que cette acceptation ne nécessite pas de signature manuscrite. 

LE CLIENT peut télécharger ou sauvegarder les présentes conditions générales de vente et il lui est recommandé de conserver la version en vigueur le jour de sa commande sur www.assynt.fr

Les commandes passées sur www.assynt.fr engagent LE CLIENT de manière irrévocable et lui seront confirmées dans les meilleurs délais par E-mail avec l'envoi de la confirmation de sa commande, sous réserve que LE CLIENT ait renseigné le champ E-mail. La confirmation de commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat ou d’autres conditions. Cette confirmation indique notamment les références et le prix des différents produits commandés ainsi que les éventuels frais de livraison liés à la commande. Il est conseillé au CLIENT de stocker ou d'imprimer une copie du bon de commande jusqu'à la réception de l'E-mail de confirmation de sa commande. S'agissant d'une offre en ligne, soumise aux aléas des transmissions via le réseau Internet, elle n'est valable qu'immédiatement et sous réserve de l'acceptation de la commande par www.assynt.fr et par son partenaire financier chargé du paiement en ligne. 

 

Article 2 : Les Produits

2.1 Identification et conformité des produits 

Les produits proposés à la vente sont ceux décrits sur www.assynt.fr le jour de la commande par LE CLIENT, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Ces indications sont mises à jour automatiquement en temps réel. Toutefois, une erreur dans la mise à jour, quelle qu'en soit l'origine, n'engage pas la responsabilité de www.assynt.fr

Les descriptifs sous forme de texte et les photographies des produits de la marque ASSYNT ont une valeur contractuelle. 

Concernant les produits d’autres marques, les photographies, textes, graphismes et fiches techniques sont issus des documentations élaborées par lesdites marques, reproduites sous leur contrôle et avec leur accord. Dans ce cas, la responsabilité de www.assynt.fr ne saurait être engagée notamment dans le cas où un fournisseur modifie les caractéristiques d'un produit pour quelque raison que ce soit (amélioration, évolution de la matière première...). 

Si LE CLIENT effectue un achat afin de l’utiliser avec un produit déjà en sa possession, il doit sous son entière responsabilité en vérifier la possibilité et la compatibilité au travers des fiches descriptives des produits concernés. www.assynt.fr ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable de difficultés d’utilisation ou de compatibilité. 

 

2.2 Disponibilité 

 

Des indications sur la disponibilité des produits sont fournies au moment de la passation de la commande. 

Si des articles devaient s’avérer indisponibles après passation de la commande, LE CLIENT en sera informé par E-mail dans les meilleurs délais, par www.assynt.fr qui pourra alors lui proposer un produit équivalent, que LE CLIENT sera libre d’accepter ou de refuser. 

 

Article 3 : Les Prix 

Les prix figurant sur www.assynt.fr sont des prix toutes taxes comprises (TTC) en euros tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande. Tout changement du taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits ou des services. www.assynt.fr se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix de vente retenu pour l'achat d'un produit correspond à celui indiqué sur www.assynt.fr au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande. Les frais de livraison sont à la charge du CLIENT et sont facturés en supplément du prix de vente des produits, sauf offres spécifiques ou mention contraire. 

 

Article 4. Réserve de propriété 

 

www.assynt.fr conserve la pleine propriété des produits vendus, jusqu’au parfait encaissement de la totalité des sommes dues par LE CLIENT en principal, frais et taxes. Toutefois, à compter de la réception de la marchandise par LE CLIENT, la charge des risques lui est transférée et il lui revient donc de veiller à la bonne conservation de ces marchandises. 

 

Article 5 : Commande et paiement 

 

Avant toute commande, LE CLIENT doit créer un compte sur www.assynt.fr. À chaque visite, l’acheteur, s’il souhaite commander ou consulter son compte (état des commandes, profil...), devra s’identifier. 

Pour régler sa commande, LE CLIENT dispose de l’ensemble des modes de paiement proposés lors de la validation finale de sa commande : Carte bancaire, Chèque ou Virement. 

Si LE CLIENT choisit le paiement par carte bancaire, la transaction aura lieu sur les pages sécurisées de la solution Payplug qui assure confidentialité et sécurité grâce au protocole SSL (Secure Soket Layer). En cas de paiement par chèque, celui-ci doit être tiré sur une banque Française. Une commande payée par chèque ou par virement sera traitée après encaissement du chèque ou du virement. Les délais de disponibilité et d'expédition débutent à partir de la date d’encaissement du paiement. 

www.assynt.fr confirme l'acceptation de sa commande au CLIENT à l'adresse mail que celui-ci aura communiqué. Cet accusé de réception lui précisera le montant exact facturé et les modalités de livraison de sa commande. La vente ne sera conclue qu'à compter de la confirmation de l'acceptation de la commande par www.assynt.fr

www.assynt.fr se réserve le droit d’annuler toute commande d'un CLIENT avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure. Il se réserve aussi le droit de refuser toute commande quantitativement incompatible avec la poursuite d’un but non commercial. 

LE CLIENT doit vérifier l’exhaustivité et la conformité des renseignements qu’il fournit lors de la commande, notamment concernant l’adresse de livraison. www.assynt.fr ne saurait être tenu pour responsable d’éventuelles erreurs de saisie et des conséquences qui en découlent (retards ou erreurs de livraisons par exemple). Dans ce contexte, les frais engagés pour la réexpédition de la commande seraient à la charge du CLIENT. Le renseignement des informations nominatives collectées aux fins de la vente à distance est obligatoire, ces informations étant indispensables pour le traitement et l'acheminement des commandes, l'établissement des factures et contrats de garantie. Le défaut de renseignement entraîne la non-validation de la commande. 

Pour modifier ou annuler sa commande avant qu'elle ait été traitée (facturée, en cours de colisage ou déjà expédiée) par les services de www.assynt.fr, LE CLIENT doit en faire la demande le plus rapidement possible par E-mail à contact@assynt.fr. En cas d'annulation acceptée, le remboursement se fera avec le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé lors de la transaction. 

 

Article 6 : Livraison 

 

Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée dans la commande. LE CLIENT bénéficie de la possibilité de se faire livrer à une adresse différente de celle de la facturation. Dans ce cas, les deux adresses - de livraison et de facturation- doivent être spécifiées. Des délais de livraison sont mentionnés de manière indicative sur www.assynt.fr en fonction de certains paramètres tels que le jour et l’heure de réception du paiement de la commande et sous réserve de tenir compte de la disponibilité indiquée sur la fiche du produit. Les délais de livraison annoncés sur www.assynt.fr s'entendent à compter de la date de sortie entrepôt des produits commandés par LE CLIENT, ces délais ne peuvent excéder 7 jours à compter de la validation de la commande par www.assynt.fr pour les produits disponibles, en stock au moment de la commande. Pour tous les produits qui nécessitent un délai de réapprovisionnement, les produits sur commande, il faut donc additionner ce délai à celui du délai de livraison. 

De plus, pour les livraisons hors de la France métropolitaine, LE CLIENT s'engage expressément à régler toutes les taxes dues à l'importation de produits, droit de douane, taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, et toutes autres taxes dues en vertu des lois du pays de réception de la commande et, en cas de manquement à ses obligations, à en assumer seul - et sans recours contre www.assynt.fr - toutes les conséquences administratives, juridiques et financières. Lorsque la commande porte sur un produit qui n'est plus en stock un courrier électronique en informe LE CLIENT. L'engagement de www.assynt.fr pour les délais de livraison ne vaut que sous réserve d'une parfaite et claire formulation de son adresse de livraison par LE CLIENT, de sa présence ou de celle d'une personne habilitée lors du passage du transporteur et de l'absence de tout obstacle, impondérable ou de tous cas de force majeure indépendants de la volonté de www.assynt.fr et de son partenaire transporteur. La livraison est considérée comme réalisée dès la date de la première présentation de la marchandise au CLIENT. 

LE CLIENT a l’obligation de vérifier la conformité de la marchandise livrée au moment de la livraison, avant de signer le bon de livraison. Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, produit manquant par rapport au bon de livraison, colis endommagé, produits cassés...) devra être indiquée sur le bon de livraison signé par LE CLIENT qui devra avertir www.assynt.fr par E-mail de ces anomalies dès réception du colis. Si LE CLIENT confie la réception du produit à un tiers, Il en assume l’entière responsabilité. 

 

Article 7 : Retour pour rétractation 

 

LE CLIENT dispose d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours à compter de la livraison du produit pour le retourner au siège social de la société YELLOW EYE FACTORY pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité, à l’exception des frais de retour qui sont à la charge du CLIENT. 

Pour garantir un meilleur traitement du retour, une demande de retour devra être faite directement en indiquant simplement le motif de retour (rétractation) sans qu’il soit nécessaire de motiver cette demande. Cette demande peut être faite directement par E-mail. 

Pour pouvoir user de cette possibilité, LE CLIENT doit impérativement restituer les produits complets, avec les accessoires et les notices de montage ou d’utilisation. Dans l’hypothèse d’un renvoi, le client devra emballer l’article concerné avec précaution, il pourra réutiliser l’emballage d’origine s’il est en suffisamment bon état. Cette faculté de rétractation n'est offerte qu'aux consommateurs, au sens de la loi, et uniquement pour des produits physiques. Les acheteurs à titre professionnel ne bénéficient pas du droit de rétractation. 

Le remboursement se fera avec le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé par LE CLIENT lors de la transaction. En cas de retour d'une commande complète ou partielle ayant bénéficié d'une remise sur frais de port ou de frais de transport gratuit, le montant du remboursement de la commande sera minoré du coût de ces frais d'expédition. 

Attention : LE CLIENT doit toujours conserver les emballages d’origine des produits sous peine de ne pouvoir les réexpédier en cas de problèmes. En effet, la Poste et tous les transporteurs n’acceptent jamais de prendre en livraison des produits non conditionnés dans des cartons manipulables. 

 

Article 8 : Garanties des produits 

 

Les produits de la marque ASSYNT sont garantis 2 ans. 

Les autres produits vendus via www.assynt.fr bénéficient d'une garantie du fabricant dont la durée est indiquée dans le descriptif technique du produit sur www.assynt.fr. Les conditions précises d'application de la garantie sont directement définies dans les documents livrés avec le produit. 

Dans tous les cas, LE CLIENT devra être en mesure de présenter la facture du produit émise par la société YELLOW EYE FACTORY pour bénéficier de sa garantie auprès du fabricant. 

La date de début de garantie d'un produit correspond à la date de la facture de ce produit. 

La garantie ne prend pas en charge le matériel utilisé dans le cadre de la compétition ou de la location, les dommages liés à l’usure, la mauvaise utilisation, l'absence ou le défaut d'entretien, ou toute modification intervenue sur le produit postérieurement à sa livraison. 

Cette garantie ne prend pas non plus en charge : 

  • Le remplacement des produits dits consommables 

  • L'utilisation non-conforme, irrégulière et anormale des produits 

  • Les défauts ou spécificités d'un produit faisant l'objet d'une mention dans les fiches articles 

  • Les défauts et leurs conséquences liés à l'utilisation non conforme du produit à l'usage auquel il est destiné
    En cas de retour LE CLIENT devra retourner le ou les produits défaillants et ce après acceptation par E-mail de la société YELLOW EYE FACTORY.
    Les frais de renvoi au CLIENT du matériel neuf ou réparé sont pris en charge par la société YELLOW EYE FACTORY. 

www.assynt.fr ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable pour non-respect des dispositions réglementaires et législatives en vigueur dans le pays de réception. La responsabilité de www.assynt.fr est systématiquement limitée à la valeur du produit mis en cause, valeur à sa date de vente et ce sans possibilité de recours envers la marque ou la société productrice du produit. En toute hypothèse, LE CLIENT bénéficie de la garantie légale d’éviction et des vices cachés (Art.1625 et suivants du Code Civil). A la condition de faire la preuve du défaut caché, le vendeur doit légalement en réparer toutes les conséquences (art.1641 et suivants du code civil) ; si l’acheteur s’adresse aux tribunaux, il doit le faire dans un " bref délai " à compter de la découverte du défaut caché (art.1648 du code civil). 

 

Article 9 : Responsabilités

www.assynt.fr ne peut être tenu pour responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu’immatériels ou corporels qui pourraient résulter : 

  • de la mauvaise utilisation des produits, 

  • du non-respect des instructions indiquées dans les notices d’utilisation, 

  • de toute erreur de manipulation, 

  • de toute utilisation anormale ou non conforme à l’usage pour lequel le produit est destiné, 

  • de toute cause d’origine extérieure. 

Sont considérés comme cas fortuit ou de force majeure exonératoires de responsabilité tous faits ou circonstances irrésistibles, imprévisibles et indépendants de la volonté des parties. 

 

Article 10 : Données personnelles 

 

Lors de la commande, les données nominatives du CLIENT collectées feront l'objet d'un traitement informatique. LE CLIENT est invité à se reporter à l'onglet "Données Personnelles" de www.assynt.fr pour obtenir toutes les informations relatives à ce point. 

Conformément à la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, LE CLIENT dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il lui suffit pour cela d'adresser un E-mail à contact@assynt.fr ou un courrier au siège social de la société YELLOW EYE FACTORY. 

 

Article 11 : Droit applicable 

 

Toute contestation concernant ces conditions générales de vente sera soumise au droit Français.
Le tribunal compétent en cas de litige ou de contentieux sera celui dont dépend la société YELLOW EYE FACTORY 

 

Article 12 : Médiation des litiges de la consommation

 

En cas de difficultés dans l’exécution du contrat de vente, LE CLIENT s’adressera en priorité à la société YELLOW EYE FACTORY en vue de rechercher une solution amiable. 

À défaut d’accord amiable, si LE CLIENT a la qualité de consommateur, les réclamations ou contestations relatives à la validité, l’interprétation, l’exécution ou l’inexécution, l’interruption ou la résiliation du contrat de vente peuvent être soumises au Médiateur du Conseil national des professions de l’automobile (CNPA) inscrit sur la liste des médiateurs établie par la Commission d’évaluation et de contrôle de la médiation de la consommation en application de l’article L.615-1 du Code de la Consommation. 

Le site internet www.mediateur-cnpa.fr décrit le processus de Médiation proposé et permet aux clients de déposer en ligne une demande de Médiation. Le Médiateur pourra également être saisi par courrier, au moyen d’un formulaire de saisine téléchargeable sur le site du Médiateur à l’adresse : Monsieur le Médiateur du Conseil national des professions de l’automobile (CNPA) – 43 Bis route cde Vaugirard CS 80016 - 92197 MEUDON CEDEX – (Adresse E-mail : mediateur@mediateur-cnpa.fr). 

La société YELLOW EYE FACTORY informe LE CLIENT de l’existence de la plateforme européenne de règlement en ligne des litiges, destinée à recueillir les éventuelles réclamations issues d’un achat en ligne des consommateurs européens et de les transmettre aux médiateurs nationaux compétents : cette plate- forme est accessible à l’adresse : ec.europa.eu.