LEGAL NOTICE

 

LEGAL NOTICE assynt.fr

 

The assynt.fr site is published by EURL YELLOW EYE FACTORY, registered under number 905026142 at the RCS of La Rochelle, with a capital of 5000 euros. 27, rue du paradis, 17450 Fouras, France. Phone: +33 (0)7 60 91 38 19 Email:  contact@assynt.fr,  Intra-community VAT number: FR35905026142, Responsible for publication on the site: Mr. Bertrand LESCA

 

This site is hosted by Wix:

​​

  • Wix Online Platform Limited 

  • Address: 1 Grant's Row, Dublin 2 D02HX96, Ireland.

  • Telephone: Please click  here .  

 

Terms of Sales

 

Our general conditions of sale are accessible by following the link  General Conditions of Sale .

 

Protection of personal data

 

You have the right to access, rectify and delete this information about you at any time. All you have to do is send an e-mail to  contact@assynt.fr  or a letter to: Assynt, 27, rue du paradis, 17450 Fouras, France. For more information about the personal data protection policy and the use we make of cookies, we invite you to follow the link  Privacy Policy.

 

Limits of liability

 

Assynt declines all responsibility for the use that may be made of the information and data found on the site. Despite our attention and the care taken to publish the most accurate and reliable information possible, the content of the site may contain technical inaccuracies, typing errors or omissions. With the same objective of providing the most accurate information, this content may be modified or updated at any time, without notice.

 

Intellectual property

 

The assynt.fr site is an intellectual work protected by law. Its content, including texts, presentations, photographs, animated or not, sounds, know-how, drawings, illustrations, graphics, downloadable documents, iconographic representations and any other element making up the site, are strictly reserved under the right of author as well as intellectual property. The same applies to the database contained on the Site.

 

Under article L.111-1 of the intellectual property code, no content making up the site may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, distorted, transmitted, broadcast or distributed in any way whatsoever, on any medium. whether, in part or in whole, without the prior written authorization of the owner of the site under penalty of prosecution.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

 

MENTIONS LEGALES assynt.fr

 

Le site assynt.fr est édité par la EURL YELLOW EYE FACTORY, enregistrée sous le numéro 905026142 au RCS de La Rochelle, avec un capital de 5000 euros. 27, rue du paradis, 17450 Fouras, France. Téléphone : +33 (0)7 60 91 38 19 Mail : contact@assynt.fr, N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR35905026142, Responsable de la publication sur le site : Monsieur Bertrand LESCA

 

Le présent site est hébergé par la société Wix:

  • Wix Online Platform Limited 

  • Adresse : 1 Grant’s Row, Dublin 2 D02HX96, Ireland.

  • Téléphone : Veuillez cliquer ici

 

Conditions générales de vente

 

Nos conditions générales de vente sont accessibles en suivant le lien Conditions Générales de Ventes.

 

Protection des données personnelles

 

Vous disposez à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression de ces informations vous concernant. Il vous suffit pour cela d'adresser un e-mail à contact@assynt.fr ou un courrier à : Assynt, 27, rue du paradis, 17450 Fouras, France. Pour plus d’informations concernant la politique de protection des données personnelles et l’utilisation que nous faisons des cookies, nous vous invitons à suivre le lien Politique de confidentialité.

 

Limites de responsabilité

 

Assynt décline toute responsabilité quant à l’usage qui peut être fait des informations et données qui se trouvent sur le site. Malgré notre attention et les soins donnés à la publication d’une information la plus précise et fiable possible, le contenu du site peut comporter des inexactitudes techniques, des erreurs de frappe ou des omissions. Dans le même objectif de fournir l’information la plus juste, ce contenu peut être modifié ou mis à jour à tout moment, sans préavis.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

 

Le site assynt.fr est une œuvre de l’esprit protégée par la loi. Son contenu, y compris les textes, présentations, photographies, animées ou non, sons, savoir-faire, dessins, illustrations, graphismes, documents téléchargeables, représentations iconographiques et tout autre élément composant le site, sont strictement réservés au titre du droit d'auteur ainsi qu'au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Il en va de même de la base de données contenue sur le Site.

 

En vertu de l'article L.111-1 du code la propriété intellectuelle, aucun contenu composant le site ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, dénaturé, transmis, diffusé ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sur quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l'autorisation écrite et préalable du propriétaire du site sous peine de poursuites.